Kontakt

VKP engineering GmbH

Münzstraße 15    
10178 Berlin
 

Projektleitung
Anna von Tschammer
Telefon: +49 30 240 87 82 - 17
Mobil: +49 176 43 32 44 60
E-Mail: v.tschammer@greentec-awards.com

Sponsoring
Marco Voigt
Telefon: +49 30 240 87 82 - 28
Mobil: +49 151 15 77 22 32
E-Mail: voigt@greentec-awards.com

Wettbewerbsmanagement
Vanessa Bühler
Telefon: +49 30 240 87 82 - 10
E-Mail: buehler@greentec-awards.com

PR und Kommunikation
Julia Busch
Telefon: +49 30 240 87 82 - 20
E-Mail: busch@greentec-awards.com

Event-PR und Pressebetreuung
Jutta Rottmann
Mobil: +49 162 234 66 18
E-Mail: info@PRemiuminpublic.de

VIP-Gästemanagement
Alexia Osswald
Telefon: +49 30 240 87 82 - 0
Mobil: +49 176 10 15 18 50
E-Mail: osswald@greentec-awards.com

Teilnehmermanagement
Anika Grygo
Telefon: +49 30 240 87 82 - 14
grygo@greentec-awards.com

Design und Homepage
Andrea Hohmann
Telefon: +49 30 240 87 82 - 14
E-Mail: hohmann@greentec-awards.com