Kontakt

VKP engineering GmbH

Münzstraße 15    
10178 Berlin
 

Projektleitung
Nadja Meister
Telefon: +49 30 / 24 08 782 - 10
Mobil: +49 152 / 53 80 80 28
E-Mail: meister@greentec-awards.com

Sponsoring
Marco Voigt
Telefon: +49 30 / 24 08 782 - 28
Mobil +49 151 / 15 77 22 32
E-Mail: voigt@greentec-awards.com

Wettbewerbsmanagement
Carmen von Luckwald
Telefon: +49 30 / 24 08 782 - 17
E-Mail: vonluckwald@greentec-awards.com

PR- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Christine A. Lebert
Telefon: +49 30 / 24 08 782 - 20
E-Mail: lebert@greentec-awards.com

VIP-Gästemanagement
Alexia Osswald
Telefon: +49 30 / 24 08 782 - 10
Mobil: +49 176 / 10 15 18 50
E-Mail: osswald@greentec-awards.com

Design
Andrea Hohmann
Telefon: +49 30 / 24 08 782 - 20
E-Mail: hohmann@greentec-awards.com

Homepage
Julia Busch
Telefon: +49 30 / 24 08 782 - 20
E-mail: busch@greentec-awards.com